eroticrefa.blogg.se

Jalbum tutorials
Jalbum tutorials









I'm using a mac now and the mac version seems to still have all the same features and most things seem to follow the same path. Section 7 of the tutorial shows the skin properties and although i useda much older version I believe the new version does the same. Preview to make sure you pictures are falling nicely in you IFRAME and adjustt he frame to your needs and publish. in BV you click on the IFRAMES icon and place it where you want on your page and in the IFRAMES properties box place the link where your album is located - and viola that's it. I call my folder 'my travels' and so when I link it is As for IFrames. See step 8 - the PUBLISH section of your JALbum and that is where you tell JALbum what you want to call the folder your album goes into - eg. check you public_html folder for you album. LOL.no problem answering a million questions.and as Chris said. I know you answered these questions millions millions time but please help me.Hey Feyza, I know you answered these questions millions millions time but please help me. BUT as using inline frame WHERE SHOULD I FIND THAT LINK that opens the album? Was that clear? Oh I'm so desperate :/

#Jalbum tutorials how to#

I don't have any link things.Clearly I don't know how to name the album and where it should be put.As I upload the files to my FTP its okey. BUT I have a different version of JAlbum (Version 7.4) Which version you used the tutorial? I can create an album and that's all.I saw in the tutorial step 7 that there're links that you used. I watched the tutorials and understood all of them. My album for example is below.so take a look to get an idea.

jalbum tutorials jalbum tutorials

The album can be named whatever you want it to be and uploaded to your server using JAlbum or via ftp. i think it's missing in the tut.at the end use Iframes in your site where you want the album to be and link it. Hope it helps and if you have any other question, please feel free to drop me a line and I'll try and help out as best as I can. Its been a while since I did my Jalbum tutorial but it should still be good enough to get you started.









Jalbum tutorials